Swim Meets

    Sat Apr 27

    2019 TCATS Boys vs Girls Time Trial
    1240 Ulrich Rd
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Mon May 6

    Practice Times Mock Meet
    1240 Ulrich Rd Tomball, TX 77375

    Sat May 11

    2019 TWNL at TOM
    Tomball
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Fri May 17

    Practice Time Trial

    Sat May 18

    2019 TOM at CYM
    Cypress Mill Mako Sharks
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sun May 19

    2019 Splash Depot

    Wed May 22

    Practice Time Trial
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat May 25

    2019 TOM at BMST
    Blue Marlins Swim Team
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Fri May 31

    Practice Time Trial
    Start: 11:00 AM

    Sat Jun 1

    2019 DFV at TOM
    Tomball
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sun-Mon Jun 2-3

    2019 Sprint Sizzler
    Cy-Fair ISD Natatorium

    Thu Jun 6

    Practice Time Trial
    Start: 9:30 AM
    Add Snippet